Globe Trekker

|

Video on Demand

 |

Blog

 |

Site Map

 |

eNews

 |

Search

Pilot Company Pilot Company
Home TV Shows Destination Guide Music Community Company * Globe Trekker Shop
*
*

You are here: Home : Company : Contact Us

*
*
* * * * *
 
 

COMPANY



* *

Company: Contact us

HEAD OFFICE (UK):

Pilot Film & Television Productions Ltd.
The Old Studio
18 Middle Row
London W10 5AT
UK
T: +44(0)20 8960 2771
F: +44(0)20 8960 2721
E: info@pilot.co.uk
View map

 
U.S. OFFICE:

555 Productions
543 North Plymouth Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90004
USA
T: +1(323) 962 9342
F: +1 323 962 9345
E:
chris@globetrekkertv.com
View map

SALES CONTACTS:  

Head of Sales
International Broadcast, VOD, Inflight, Mobile, DVD Licensing & Development

Eileen Pesah
E: eileen@pilot.co.uk
T: +44(0)20 8962 9583

North American Sales & Distribution Manager
DVD Production & Finished Goods

Chris Hampson
E: chris@globetrekkertv.com
T: +1(323) 962 9342

New Media
Digital Content Editor & Marketing Executive

Zaynin Kanji
E: zaynin@pilot.co.uk
T: +44(0)20 8962 3087

 
GENERAL CONTACTS:  

General enquiries:

E: info@pilot.co.uk

Accounts & finance:

E: finance@pilotguides.com

Viewers enquiries & info. on TV shows:

E: viewers@pilot.co.uk

Website (technical/editorial):

E: editor@pilotguides.com

Online shop, sales & retail distribution:

E: shop@pilotguides.com

Fan mail

E: fanmail@pilotguides.com

CVs & employment:

E: cv@pilotguides.com

 
FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE, MYSPACE & TWITTER
Pilot Film & TV Productions Ltd. on LinkedIn Watch us on YouTube Find us on Facebook Follow us in Twitter

Follow us on
Linked in

Watch us on
YouTube

Find us on
Facebook

Tweet us on
Twitter

   
 
Copyright 2009 Pilot Productions
Advertising Contact Legal About Bookmark